General Election November 6, 2018

Results as of: 11:00 am - 11/21/18 Next results available approximately:

Complete Official

FEDERAL

US Representative, 2nd District

Vote for 1

479 Mark R Roberts 6359 Greg Walden 2121 Jamie McLeod-Skinner 6 Write-in total

STATE - PARTISAN

Governor

Vote for 1

227	Aaron Auer
156	Nick Chen
2159	Kate Brown
6000	Knute Buehler
364	Patrick Starnes
52	Chris Henry
12	Write-in total

State Senator, 30th District

Vote for 1

1654	Solea Kabakov
7217	Cliff Bentz
17	Write-in total

State Representative, 60th District

Vote for 1

7234 Lynn P Findley 124 Write-in total

COUNTY - PARTISAN

County Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for 1

6658 Donald W Hodge 90 Write-in total

	STATE - NON-PARTISAN
Judge of the Supreme Court	
Position 5	
Vote for 1	
	6073 Adrienne Nelson
	41 Write-in total
Judge of the Court of Appeals	
Position 2	
Vote for 1	
	5856 Bronson D James
	33 Write-in total
Judge of the Court of Appeals	
Position 4	
Vote for 1	
	5972 Robyn Ridler Aoyagi
	31 Write-in total
huden of the Count of Annable	
Judge of the Court of Appeals	
Position 7	
Vote for 1	5911 Steven R Powers
	27 Write-in total
Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	
Vote for 1	
	5963 Robert Manicke
	36 Write-in total
District Attorney, Malheur Cour	nty
Vote for 1	
	6551 David M Goldthorpe
	63 Write-in total
	COUNTY - NON-PARTISAN
County Clerk	
Vote for 1	
	6795 Gayle V Trotter
	29 Write-in total
County Treasurer	
Vote for 1	
	6753 Jennifer J Forsyth

38 Write-in total

	DISTRICT
Malheur County Soil & Water	Conservation District
Director - Zone 1	
Vote for 1	
	6579 Ethan T Bentz
	28 Write-in total
Director - Zone 2	
Vote for 1	
	6196 Jimmy R Belnap
	30 Write-in total
Director - Zone 3	
Vote for 1	
	2225 W Hal Grace
	<u> </u>
	25_Write-in total
Director - Zone 4	
Vote for 1	
	6022 Aden S Johnston
	17 Write-in total
Director - Zone 5	
Vote for 1	
	6260 Fred Eiguren
	16 Write-in total

CITY	
	Precinct 10 - only ng the two highest number of votes will each hold office for 4 <i>v</i> ing the third highest number of votes will hold office for 2
years. Vote for 3	
	39 Robert Radford
	15 S L Mickey Webb

 15
 S L Mickey Webb

 49
 M Adele Dockter

 23
 Jeff Virden

 40
 Carlos F Mendoza

 5
 Write-in total

City of Jordan Valley	Precinct 20 - only
Councilors	
Position 2	
Vote for 1	70 Mary Aguila
	2 Write-in total
Position 4	
Vote for 1	
	72 Sheila Quintero
	2 Write-in total
Position 6	
Vote for 1	
	70 Michael White
	1 Write-in total
	Drasingt Quanty
City of Nyssa	Precinct 8 - only
Councilors	ving the highest number of votes will each hold office for 4
	ving the fourth highest number of votes will hold office for 2
years	and the fourth highest humber of votes will hold office for 2
Vote for 4	
	323 Pat Oliver
	304 Patricia Esplin
	260 Ross Ballard
	305 William D (Dennis) Savage
	306 Morganne L DeLeon
	438 Betty A Holcomb
	31 Write-in total
City of Vale	Precinct 12 - only
Mayor	
Vote for 1	
	418 Mike (Mac) McLaughlin
	32 Write-in total
Council Members	
Vote for 3	
	<u>396</u> Christine Phillips
	294 Michael Childs
	347 Janeille Hiatt Bennett
	331 Monty Bixby
	11 Write-in total

102 Amends Constitution: Allows local bonds for financing affordable housing with nongovernmental entities. Requires voter approval, annual audits 3879 Yes 4898 No 103 Amends Constitution: Prohibits taxes/fees based on transactions for "groceries" (defined) enacted or amended after September 2017 5366 Yes

STATE MEASURES

3458 No

104 Amends Constitution: Expands (beyond taxes) application of requirement that threefifths legislative majority approve bills raising revenue

> 4153 Yes 4491 No

105 Repeals law limiting use of state/local law enforcement resources to enforce federal immigration laws

> 5045 Yes 3776 No

106 Amends Constitution: Prohibits spending "public funds" (defined) directly/indirectly for "abortion" (defined); exceptions; reduces abortion access

> 5411 Yes 3381 No

	3381_N0
	CITY
City of Ontario	Precincts 1, 2, 3 & 4 - only
Councilors	
Vote for 3	
	1147 Freddy Rodriguez
	1080 Thomas A Jost Jr
	878 KyLee Aguiar
	809 Eddy Thiel
	897 Cydney Cooke
	1116 Dan Capron
	1469 Michael Braden
	65 Write-in total
Mayor	
Vote for 1	
	676 Marty Justus
	295 Frank Griffith
	952 Billy Carter
	1285 Riley J Hill
	24 Write-in total

Measure 23-61 Allows marijuana-related businesses, imposes 3% recreational marijuana sales tax

Question: Shall Ontario allow marijuana-related businesses; and collect a 3% tax on recreational marijuana retail sales?

1923 Yes 1460 No

DISTRICT MEASURE

Measure 23-60 Formation of Ontario Recreation District with Permanent Tax Rate **Question:** Shall recreation district be formed with a permanent tax rate limit of \$0.55 per \$1,000 of assessed value beginning FY2019-2020?

> 2625 Yes 2093 No

District Directors (Null & Void if above measure does not pass)

The three candidates receiving the highest number of votes will each hold office for 3 years and the two candidates receiving the fourth and fifth highest number of votes will each hold office for 1 year.

Vote for 5

1681 Melissa Wieland
2340 Mary Jo Evers
2307 Megan Cook
2190 Robert J Boyd
2161 Toni Davila
2330 Matt Mejia
1505 Harvey Hatfield Jr
261 Write-in total